Skip to content

I only ask the most important questions

September 29, 2009

Do I seem a little lazy? I do apologise – I’ve been meaning to put my latest work up for a while now and I’m only just getting round to it. I blame Twitter (see top right).

Give me five minutes and then mosey on over to the portfolio section of my site and you should be able to see my most recent features which includes one on England rugby star, Danny Care for WestSide magazine. You can see him below courtesy of the fantastic photographer, Chris Bissell who shot him for the cover while the interview was taking place.

He's scrumbelievable

He's scrumbelievable

It might seem a bit nosy but I really wanted to know who washes his muddy kit (and I’m sure you do too) so have a look here

Comments are closed.

