Skip to content

Welcome

November 12, 2008

PinBoard

Hi there! Welcome to my blog. On here you’ll be able to find out more about me and take a look at things I do for work and things I do because, well, I love them.

First things first, if you’re here because you’d like to commission me as a freelance feature writer, click on ‘Portfolio’ and you’ll be able to see the type of work I’ve been involved in. You can also download my CV and see what I’ve been up to on my latest blog entry.

If you’re not looking to commission me and just want a little look around, may I recommend a visit to ‘Things I Like’ which, as the name suggests, are things I like. From vintage china to little bits of junk, I collect everything!

For those of you with crafty tendancies (and by that, I don’t mean sneaky) take a peek at the ‘How to’ section, but whoa there! Don’t run with those scissors and try not to smear PVA glue over the screen! It’s here you’ll find (hopefully) lots to inspire you if you’re thinking of holding a party but don’t just want a party where everyone stands around in the kitchen or trying to smoke out of the window.

I hope you have a good visit – let me know what you think!

Clare


Comments are closed.

